Sunday, December 16, 2018

CLIFF HANGER

"cliff hanger"  2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

PARK

"park"   2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

COSTA RICA LOWLANDS

"Cost Rica lowlands" 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

SHOPPING ON THE AVENUE

"shopping on the avenue" 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

NIGHT CRAWLERS

"night crawlers" 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

I'M OFF!"

"I'm off!" 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

ENTER SUNLIGHT

"tenter sunlight" 2018 Paris winter

Thursday, November 22, 2018

NIGHT AND DAY

"Night and Day" 2018

Ruby

Ruby
Ruby chez la princess from paintingparis.blogspot.com